15 players chosen for Men's U17 National Men's squad

15 players chosen for Men's U17 National Men's squad

The Australian national U17 Men's squad has been trimmed to 15 following a productive and competitive Easter camp.

Many of the players competed at the recent U18 Australian Junior championship in Ulverstone, Tasmania, with strong representation in the current list from the eventual champions NSW Metro, along with runners up VIC Metro.

The next camp is scheduled to take place in August.

Australian U17 Men's squad

Sam DALY — SA Metro           
Dante EXUM — VIC Metro
Michael LUXFORD — VIC Metro
Mirko DJERIC — NSW Metro         
Jonathan MBAKWE — NSW Metro
Jake HORSTMAN — VIC Country  
Matt JACKSON — VIC Metro
Felix VAN HOFE — VIC Metro
Nicholas DUNCAN — NSW Metro
Siatua SOLAESE — NSW Metro
Archie SMITH — QLD South
Cade TOWERS — QLD South
Fabijan KRSLOVIC — NSW Metro
Head coach:  Guy Molloy
Assistant coach: Alan McAughtry
Assistant coach: Jamie O’Loughlin
Team Manager: Kevin Smith
Physio: Eirik Ulvestad
Doctor: Dr Cliff Baxter